top of page
Writer's pictureDorsa Sajedi

Robyn's Doc Tutorial #5

Updated: Dec 4, 2021

ROLES:

Robyn: Director

Abigail: Cinematographer

Dori: Producer

Bronte: Editor

Kate: Sound


Date: 08/11/21


Tutor: Sana

(I was absent for this one due to medical reasons, so I'm going off of the notes I've been given by my group members)


MAIN POINTS DISCUSSED AT TUTORIAL:

  • Transcribe Interviews

  • Paper Edit

  • Rough Rough Cut

  • Gather TikToks

ACTION PLAN WITH PROPOSED DATES:


I said that I would transcribe the interviews for my group, so that's up to me!


Decided deadline for this: 12th November. [COMPLETED]


On top of this, I have pencilled in some dates to organise the remainder of post-production so that we ensure that the sound design has a fair amount of time, paying mind to our other deadlines too.


EDIT:

- Draft 1: 19th Nov

- Draft 2: 26th Nov

- Final touches/Picture Lock: 28th Nov


SOUND:

- Draft 1: 1st Dec

- Draft 2: 5th Dec

- Final touches: 7th Dec

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Robyn's Doc: Tutorial #2

ROLES: Robyn: Director Abigail: Cinematographer Dori: Producer Bronte: Editor Kate: Sound Date: 04/10/21 Tutor: Sana MAIN POINTS...

Comments


bottom of page