top of page
Writer's pictureDorsa Sajedi

CHLOE: Risk Assessment

As mentioned previously, small-scale crew, in locations at times where there won’t be people coming in and out, and with our locations being indoor, the risks are very much minimal. I’ve attached a copy of the risk assessment I completed for our first shoot below.



COVID-19, always a risk (at least for the near future). Thankfully, having a small crew allows more space for social distancing - on top of wearing masks, this risk is eliminated. Both Chloe and the crew are expected to take regular breaks, get fresh air, and ensure the rooms they film in are ventilated when possible. Only Chloe is to have her mask off during filming, and then when not filming, she will be asked to wear it for her protection as well as the entire crew’s. Since the equipment is minimal too, we don’t have to worry about blocking access anywhere, and since we’re filming at times which there is only a small chance that other students/people will walk in, we don’t have to worry about disruptions or disturbing any other people.

Overall, it is a very much smaller production than I anticipated, to which my group isn’t asking much of me, but I’ve made it very clear that I am here to provide them with call sheets or any other production documents they want (which I am pushing for).

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page